Pages Menu
09-15-1

Testimonials

Here’s what people have to say about the Ultimate Experience! Read the wonderful reviews we have received and feel free to add your own! Thank you for the feedback, your opinion matters to us!

From one of our Charter clients – Pierre “I had a wonderful time with your Skipper and his son as Deck-Hand! They were more than professional and made me as novice feel comfortable and relaxed at all times. They put me onto fish! and I am a happy camper”

• • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • •

Alan Gower said, “Thanks again for a fantastic day out fishing on Wednesday. It was really an expected bonus to catch the marlin.. I am sure that its an experience that Kevin will remember for the rest of his life.”

• • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • •

John Lewis told us; “I have been following your site for quite some time and I see fishing tips and experiences being covered quite often. I happen to stumble upon your post about teaching kids the ABC of fishing and I really enjoyed going through it as it was really interesting and informative for me. Great stuff!”

• • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • •

unnamed

Erick van Zyl

April 5, 2017

My fiance and I had two amazing pleasure cruises with Kyle and
Dirk at must byt. We even got to see a pod of dolphins up close.
I will recommend Must Byt to anyone.
Thanx again

5 Stars

 

Adele Steyn

Oct 15, 2016

My Husband was on a trip and loved it!

5 Stars

 

Susan Venter                                                                                                

May 31, 2016

So interesting to watch the boats.

3 Stars

 

Mthunzi Tiger                                                                                               

Jan 23, 2017

Best fishing area

5 Stars

 

Martie Muller                                                                                               

Jan 7, 2017

Beautiful rocks and ocean life.

4 Stars

 

Shaun H                                                                                                           

Jan 5, 2017

Quality boats, good Skippers

4 Stars

 

justin middleton                                                                                           

Jan 2, 2017

The user left just a rating.

4 Stars

 

The Rod &Reel                                                                                               

Nov 7, 2016

Amazing fishing spot if you looking for those big

fish and rays great for spinning and dive charters.

4 Stars

 

Adele Steyn                                                                                                       

Oct 15, 2016

Husband was on a trip love it

5 Stars

 

Jon Sherry                                                                                                         

Jul 7, 2016

Great location at the heart of our South Coast holiday.

5 Stars

 

Marle Foster                                                                                                     

 Jul 7, 2016

It was well worth the trip. We were fortunate enough to see
a school of dolphins up close. Thank you guys!

5 Stars

 

Susan Venter                                                                                                       

May 31, 2016

interesting to watch the boats.

3 Stars

• • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • •

FB-PROP

Jaun Henri Nel 

Aug 14, 2016

Was sooo lekker!! Awesome tye saam beste mense****

5 starts

 

Andries Botha

May 12, 2014

Absolutely fantastic. Looking forward in catching a Marlin during hopefully Sept.
The recent fun ride was unforgettable and great – Alala

5 stars

 

Lahni Smit 

April 23, 2014

Absolutely awesome

5 stars

 

Mario van Wyngaardt

July 20, 2014

Best trip ever thanks to Winston for his good knowledge about the sea.

5 stars

 

Kevrin Naidoo

July 15, 2014

Best ever. Well coordinated from top management to bottom management

5 stars

 

Jacques Cloete

May 18, 2015

What an awesome experience. Give them a try, You will not be dissapointed.

5 stars

 

Daan Jansen Van Vuuren

Dec 19, 2014

The best, best boat, best skipper, best equippement. Try them!!!

5 stars

 

Nino Esteves

Jan 15, 2015

I rate Must Byt 5 out a 5 equipment is the best money can buy! Knowledge of the see and the professional approach to catering for their clients specific requirements top notch. Must Byt has proven there’s no reason to go any where els to target big game fishing.

5 stars

 

James Carlsen

May 16, 2016

Fantastic morning! Great boat with top of the range gear and Mike is a star! Highly recommended!

5 stars

 

Christie Parker

Jun 19, 2016

Every local and holidaying guest to the south coast should do this! What a thrilling experience, will definitely do it again! So much fun and the guides are very professional, but also know how to make you have some serious fun! Worth every penny (*)

5 stars

 

Stoffies Odendaal 

July 10, 2016

This was an awesome experience. Thanks for great trip and showing the dolphins. Skipper very professional and gave some interesting information. This is certainly a must do when down in Margate area.

5 stars

 

Anneke Stephan Du Plooy

Dec 22, 2016

Thanks Brett for making our trip Awesome!!

Stunning fishing and excellent service!!

5 stars

 

Thulane Mokoena

Feb 14, 2014

Grrrreat Stuff!

5 stars

• • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • •

Tell us what you think about the Must Byt Fishing team. Find us on all the most popular social media platforms to leave a review.

For more information please contact us info@mustbytfishingcharters.co.za | 082 777 7324 | 079 576 5254

Connect with us and share your photos from Must Byt Fishing and tag #MustBytFishing

Facebook | Twitter | Youtube | Google+ | Instagram | LinkedIn | Pinterest